Governor Tim Walz, Live

28 Jan 2019


Building #OneMinnesota starts with listening, and we traveled to every corner of the state to hear what you are looking for in our Administration. Today, we are excited and proud to announce the first of our commissioners who will help us build the future of Minnesota.

Department of Administration: Alice Roberts-Davis
Department of Transportation: Margaret Anderson Kelliher
Housing Finance Agency: Jennifer Leimaile Ho
Metropolitan Council: Nora Slawik
Department of Management and Budget: Myron Frans

Watch Governor Tim Walz, live.